Contact

Address: AZ1072, Baku, Olimpia Street, 4
Phone: +994 12 465-84-21 (general department)
Fax: +994 12 465-64-38
E-mail: info@artcis.az

painting, drawing, sculpture

Painting - a type of visual art associated with the transfer of visual images by applying paint to the surface. There are five types of painting: easel, monumental, decorative, theatrical and decorative, miniature. By easel painting include...

more »

photo

Photography - image recording technology by registration optical radiation using photographic material or semiconductor converter. Unlike some other languages, in Russian the word "Photo" is used only with reference...

more »

computer graphics

Computer graphics (also computer graphics) - the area of ​​activity in which computers along with special software are used as a tool, both for creating (synthesizing) and editing images, and for digitizing...

more »

installation

Installation (English installation - installation, placement, installation) - modern art form, which is a spatial composition, created from various ready-made materials and forms (natural objects, industrial and household items...

more »

Контакты

Адрес: AZ1072, Баку, улица Олимпия, 4
Телефон: +994 12 465-84-21 (общий отдел)
Факс: +994 12 465-64-38
E-mail: info@artcis.az

живопись, графика, скульптура

Жи́вопись — вид изобразительного искусства, связанный с передачей зрительных образов посредством нанесения красок на поверхность. Существует пять видов живописи: станковая, монументальная, декоративная, театрально-декоративная, миниатюрная. К станковой живописи относят...

Далее »

фотография

Фотогра́фия — технология записи изображения путём регистрации оптических излучений с помощью фотоматериала или полупроводникового преобразователя. В отличие от некоторых других языков, в русском слово «фотография» используется только применительно...

Далее »

компьютерная графика

Компью́терная гра́фика (также маши́нная графика) — область деятельности, в которой компьютеры наряду со специальным программным обеспечением используются в качестве инструмента, как для создания (синтеза) и редактирования изображений, так и для оцифровки...

Далее »

инсталляция

Инсталляция (англ. installation — установка, размещение, монтаж) — форма современного искусства, представляющая собой пространственную композицию, созданную из различных готовых материалов и форм (природных объектов, промышленных и бытовых предметов...

Далее »